Tamworth
Division

Girlguiding Tamworth links:

Girlguiding Tamworth "Web Site": www.girlguidingtamworth.org.uk

Girlguiding Tamworth "Facebook": www.facebook.com/girlguidingtamworth

Girlguiding links:

Girlguiding Staffordshire: www.girlguidingstaffordshire.org.uk

Girlguiding Midlands: www.girlguiding-midlands.org.uk

Girlguiding UK: www.girlguiding.org.uk

Girlguiding UK (YouTube Channel): http://www.youtube.com/user/girlguidinguk

Guiding and Trefoil Magazines: https://issuu.com/girlguiding/docs

Girlguiding Essentials (Online Shop): www.guidingessentials.org.uk

World Association of Girl Guides and Girls Scouts (WAGGGS): www.wagggsworld.org

Trefoil Guild: www.trefoilguilduk.org.uk

British Guides in Foreign Countries (BGIFC): www.bgifc.org.uk

British Guides Overseas: http://www.british-girlguiding-overseas.org.uk/

International Scout and Guide Fellowship: www.isgf.org

Girlguiding Centenary links:

Girlguiding Midlands (2010 website): www.2010.uk.net

Girlguiding UK (Centenary website): www.girlguiding100years.org.uk

Girlguiding UK (Shape 100 website): www.flickr.com/groups/shape100

Centenary Merchandise:

Royal Mail (Stamps & First Day Cover): www.royalmail.com/portal/stamps/content1?catId=116000769&mediaId=115700787

Royal Mint (Uncirculated Coins): www.royalmint.com/store/BritishBase/UKGGBU.aspx

External links:

Wikipedia - Girlguiding UK: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Girlguiding_UK

Duke of Edinburgh Award: www.dofe.org

Baker Ross: www.bakerross.co.uk

Girls 5 to 7

Girls 7 to 10

Girls 10 to 14

Young Women 14 to 25

Adult Volunteers

Guiding Supporters




Girlguiding Tamworth Website - www.girlguidingtamworth.org.uk

This website is copyright © Girlguiding Tamworth

Site last updated 13th December 2016