Tamworth
Division

Things To Do

In Tamworth

Ash End House Farm: www.ashendhouse.fsnet.co.uk

Broomey Croft Farm: www.broomeycroftfarm.co.uk

Drayton Manor: www.draytonmanor.co.uk

Kingsbury Water Park: www.warwickshire.gov.uk/Web/Corporate/pages.nsf/Links/D33FC76C03246E3580256B740045C34B

Middleton Hall: www.middleton-hall.co.uk

Middleton Lakes (RSPB): www.rspb.org.uk/reserves/guide/m/middletonlakes

Namco Bowling: www.namcoexperience.com/tamworth/select.php

Odeon Cinema: www.odeon.co.uk/fanatic/film_times/s30/Tamworth

Snowdome & Swimming: www.snowdome.co.uk

Tamworth Castle: www.tamworthcastle.freeserve.co.uk

 

Further Afield

Battlefield Line Railway: www.battlefield-line-railway.co.uk

Bosworth Battlefield: www.bosworthbattlefield.com

Conkers: www.visitconkers.com

Twycross Zoo: www.twycrosszoo.org

Wall Roman Baths: www.nationaltrust.org.uk/main/w-wallromansite

Girls 5 to 7

Girls 7 to 10

Girls 10 to 14

Young Women 14 to 25

Adult Volunteers

Guiding Supporters




Girlguiding Tamworth Website - www.girlguidingtamworth.org.uk

This website is copyright © Girlguiding Tamworth

Site last updated 13th December 2016